Press "Enter" to skip to content

Officers and Board Members

The Friends in Art officers and board members for the 2023-2024 year follow:

President: Ann Chiappetta
Vice President: Nancy Pendegraph
Secretary: Peter Altschul
Treasurer: Michael Golfo
Immedite Past President: Mike Madnel

Board Members at large

Jason Castonguay
Derek Laine:
Elise Monthei
Jack Lenk:
Maureen Young
Meeghan Downing